Skip to content

Create a Class Website Using Google Sites

13/04/2013

google-sites-logoThere are several Web 2.0 tools available for creating websites the easy way. For several years I have been using Google Sites to create my class website and some of my colleagues at my school have followed my example. Google Sites is really easy to use as this  Beginner’s Guide shows, and there are several templates for class websites available.

Last fall a colleague and I had the opportunity to teach a workshop on how to create a class website for the teachers of my school. Here are my workshop materials.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

